Novel Update #2

Greetings and good weekend to you all! After a long week of only sporadic writing I can proudly announce that my big (we’re talking about 63 pages of material) character edit is complete! I couldn’t have done it at all without the help of my lovely, and talented wife, Jaime.

I also managed to continue the story, adding another five pages to bring my total up to 70! This is shaping up to be one of the best stories I’ve ever conceived and I cannot wait to release it to the world.

Stay tuned for more very soon!

~M.E. Dill

5 thoughts on “Novel Update #2

Leave a Reply

