Novel Update #3

Happy Tuesday to you all! I’ve been thinking its Wednesday all day. Wishful thinking mayhaps?  My birthday is on Friday. Maybe that’s why?

I am happy to announce that chapter three has been completed. Today, actually. I was so surprised when I was writing away and realized I had totally gone past the planned end to the chapter. So, that means chapter four is underway now. 

If anyone would like to read the first three chapters, feel free to let me know. I’d very much like input!

~M.E. Dill

Leave a Reply

