Novel Update #4

Its been a busy couple of weeks, and while I’ve not been able to write as often as I would have liked I am still getting things done. Last night I finished up chapter four. The novel is currently sitting at 90 pages! I believe a celebration is in order at page 100. This will be the longest work of fiction I’ve ever worked on, my previous longest piece being another novel (part 1 of which is finished, I’m so bad about finishing my stories) sits about about 88 pages. Who knows, once Horizon Book 1 is finished, I might polish that one up and see about getting it out too.

Next Tuesday I’m going to post a scene from the early chapters of Horizon of the Void right here! Stay tuned for that!

~M.E. Dill

Leave a Reply

